Mark mark@writeworks.uk

Open on writeworks.uk
ArticlesSubscribersSubscriptions

Thomas Clothier @bushgrad@grasstruths.co.za

I set this up in February 2021. Anything can happen.

Zyra @Zyra@varishangout.net

Den @den@webopt.eu

Casey Rollins :verified: @realcaseyrollins@counter.fedi.live

Christian. Dude. Chaotic good. ENFP. Prolly got #ADHD. Political wonk. Music fan. CEO of @counterpoints and @counterfedi. Regular, Informed & Authentic.

Zyra @Zyra@shitposter.club

Degen clop artist.

Comms closed.

No cuteposters on my posts please. I'm not the cute fluffy girl I make my OC's out to be, I will insult you.

Don't take me too seriously, seriously.




Disc: Zyra#8008

Astro @astro@chaos.social

Bauschaumkunstversteher

#C3D2 #NixOS #Rustlang #Haskell #Erlang #XSLT
#noCar #noDog #Dresden #coder #hackspace

Mark @mlansbury@libranet.de

Tracking, archiving Boris Johnson & Tory lies.

Good Law Project [unofficial] @goodlawproject@writeworks.uk

Astro @astro@blogs.c3d2.de

Deployed this instance

realcaseyrollins ✝️ @realcaseyrollins@social.teci.world

Casey is a Christian black conservative pro-life slactivist who own and operates @counterpointsmedia@counter.fedi.live as well as @counterfedi.counter.fedi.live. His activities on the #Fediverse have been met with a fairly positive reception, with many saying the following:

"Scrote" - @EmmaFaber@spinster.xyz

"Yep you're a retard" - @Boomerman@poa.st

"Cringe and embarrassingly retarted" - @RoyalJohnny242@poa.st

"So low T" - @ehhh@poa.st

"Retard" - @PonyPanda@freespeechextremist.com

"You're gay lol" - @VaxxersPostingTheirLs@poa.st

"Super-gay" - @Seal_JaggedWood23@traboone.com

"You’re a little b---h and a f----t." - @milk@poa.st

"You should castrate yourself" - @VaxxersPostingTheirLs@poa.st

"you are a spineless f----t." @AR-15@poa.st

"You are in a psychopathic minority" - @alex@gleasonator.com

vivekanand @viveknnd@mastodon.social

Nanook @nanook@friendica.eskimo.com

Owner of Eskimo North